Yin


This class is taught by:

Erin Acosta

I am a 500 RYT, Dallas based Yoga teacher that believes compassionate service helps to alleviate the pain of those who are suffering but its greater value lies in purifying the minds & hearts of those who render it. I like to focus on asanas (postures) and pranayama (breath control) specific to each client’s needs to help with the physical and/or mental ailments he or she may be challenging in their day to day lives. I first came to Yoga for the fitness benefits and was hoping that it would help with my ongoing health concerns but then after a few years of practicing, realized that the exercise involved in Yoga was just a nice side effect of the practice. Through asana, pranayama and meditation I have been able to steer my health into another direction and see positive changes in every part of my life since then. Yoga is not just a job for me. It is my hobby, my passion and my practice for life!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun May 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Erin Acosta
  • Sun Jun 04 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Erin Acosta
  • Sun Jun 11 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Erin Acosta
  • Sun Jun 18 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Erin Acosta
  • Sun Jun 25 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Erin Acosta
  • Sun Jul 02 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Erin Acosta
  • Sun Jul 09 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Erin Acosta
  • Sun Jul 16 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Erin Acosta
  • Sun Jul 23 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Erin Acosta
  • Sun Jul 30 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Erin Acosta
  • Sun Aug 06 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Erin Acosta
  • Sun Aug 13 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Erin Acosta
  • Sun Aug 20 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Erin Acosta
  • Sun Aug 27 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Erin Acosta
  • Sun Sep 03 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Erin Acosta
  • Sun Sep 10 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Erin Acosta
  • Sun Sep 17 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Erin Acosta
  • Sun Sep 24 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Erin Acosta