Gentle


This class is taught by:

Ashley Ray

Ashley is a 200-hr RYT with a background in Iyengar yoga, and is a certified Trauma Informed Yoga Teacher. Her yoga journey began in 2003 when she was introduced to a college yoga class by a friend. Yoga served as a way for her to release, discover inner peace and balance her mind and body both on and off the mat.
Ashley is also a psychotherapist that incorporates yogic practices and philosophy into her work with clients. Her greatest pleasure is helping to guide others through their own self healing of mind, body, heart and soul.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 24 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Ashley Ray
  • Thu Aug 31 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Ashley Ray
  • Thu Sep 07 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Ashley Ray
  • Thu Sep 14 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Ashley Ray
  • Thu Sep 21 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Ashley Ray
  • Thu Sep 28 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Ashley Ray
  • Thu Oct 05 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Ashley Ray
  • Thu Oct 12 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Ashley Ray
  • Thu Oct 19 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Ashley Ray
  • Thu Oct 26 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Ashley Ray
  • Thu Nov 02 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Ashley Ray
  • Thu Nov 09 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Ashley Ray
  • Thu Nov 16 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Ashley Ray
  • Thu Nov 23 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Ashley Ray
  • Thu Nov 30 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Ashley Ray
  • Thu Dec 07 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Ashley Ray
  • Thu Dec 14 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Ashley Ray
  • Thu Dec 21 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Ashley Ray